Trade Customers

Campbells Prime Meat is a family business that has evolved into Scotland’s best known supplier of the complete range of fresh meat, fresh fish and delicatessen to Foodservice customers in Scotland.

We supply our own premium brand of highest quality Scotch Beef - Campbells Gold - which we supply to the finest restaurants and hotels all over Scotland. All of Campbells meat is butchered in the traditional way, no production line.  This makes a big difference to the quality. We have our own fishmongers department supplying the freshest fish available in Scotland and they email our customers with daily fish offers from the days catch. If you would like to receive our daily fish offers by email, please ask your Account Manager or telesales.

Our depot is open 24 hours, 6 days a week and we have an unrivalled delivery service in Scotland.

It is easy to place an order: Tel - 01506 675100

Our Telesales office during the day is open 7 days a week from
8.00am - 4.30pm Mon to Fri
8.00am - 11.00am Sat

In the evening lines are open 7.00pm - 12am Mon to Fri and Sun, and to 12pm Sat morning.

Outside these hours all your calls will be taken by our answering machine and read by the next dayshift or nightshift.

You can also order by

Fax: 01506 858301
e-mail: telesales@campbellsmeat.com
by post: Campbells Prime Meat Ltd, The Heatherfield, Haining Road, Lathallan by Linlithgow, EH49 6LQ

We have a team of dedicated Sales Executives committed to making the best products available to our customers.

Iain Brown
Sales Director
Mobile: 07525 950761
iain.brown@campbellsmeat.com
Eddie Easdon
Mobile: 07818 015446
eddie.easdon@campbellsmeat.com 
Grant Charleston
Mobile: 07771 674199
grant.charleston@campbellsmeat.com 
June Murdoch
Mobile: 07798 618065
june.murdoch@campbellsmeat.com 
Simon Eaglesham
Mobile: 07795 050205
simon.eaglesham@campbellsmeat.com
Sandie Welham
Mobile: 07771 978727
sandie.welham@campbellsmeat.com 
Valerie King
Mobile: 07909 534646
valerie.king@campbellsmeat.com
Colin Dey
Mobile: 07469 118309
colin.dey@campbellsmeat.com
Ross Hastings
Mobile: 07748 960889
ross.hastings@campbellsmeat.com
 

Trade customers outside Scotland.

We supply our range of fresh produce to the rest of the United Kingdom and many European countries. Please use our Contact Us form to enquire about delivery to your business establishment.